Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Top Ten Tuesday: For Readers Who Like Spy Thrillers

This week's topic is for readers who like Spies, Thrillers, and Heist books. I read a lot of these, so I'm going to divide the group into ages as usual when I can't narrow it down to just 10.

Middle Grade: 
The Great Greene HeistEddie Red Undercover: Mystery on Museum MileCapture the Flag (Capture the Flag, #1)Double Vision (Double Vision, #1)Spy School
Lawless (Lawless, #1)The Recruit (Cherub, #1)Playing with Fire (School for S.P.I.E.S., #1)Alibi Junior HighSwindle

 YA: 
Heist Society (Heist Society, #1)Cold Fury (Cold Fury, #1)Perfect Cover (The Squad, #1)Traitor (Boy Soldier, #1)Sure Fire (Rich and Jade, #1)
The Devil's Breath (Danger Zone, #1)Also Known As (Also Known As, #1)Two Lies and a Spy (Two Lies and a Spy, #1)Spies and PrejudiceModel Spy (The Specialists, #1)

 Adult: (Maybe more thriller than spy)
The Kill Artist (Gabriel Allon, #1)The Heist (Fox and O'Hare #1)Wild Storm (Derrick Storm, #2)Private (Private, #1)NYPD Red (NYPD Red, #1)


Did I miss any of your favorites?
Have you read any of these or a book that's not on the list that I should read?
Let me know!

7 comments:

bftreviews said...

I loved Heist Society. It was so much fun to read! Great list :)
Check out my list
here!

Aidyl Ewoh said...

This isn't a genre I read very often at all, but every once in a while I see a book that looks really interesting. I think it's great how there are so many genres out there. :) Aidyl's TTT

Lea (YA Book Queen) said...

Awesome top ten! Adore Heist Society, that's a fun book.

michellesminions said...

I haven't read most of these. Great topic choice and an awesome list of spy thrillers!

Michelle @ Michelle's Minions

My TTT

La Coccinelle said...

I saw someone else who chose heist novels for this week's topic. Like that one, spy thrillers is another category that I have no experience with!

Jessica said...

I haven't read most of these, but a few are on my TBR list! :)

I think my favorite spy books are the Gallagher Girl books by Ally Carter, but I love Heist society by her, too! :)

Captivated Reader said...

Nice list of books for this week's TTT post!! Here's a link to my TTT post for this week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2015/03/top-ten-tuesday-ten-books-for-readers.html